Wellness – pure relaxation

Let us pamper you after a sporty day in the mountains: Our Alpine Spa is the ideal place to rest and recuperate.

8888110205_6c42fc723e_o

Sauna: an exceptional oasis of peace!

There are things that, while they may be good for you, simply aren’t fun. It’s not like that at all when you visit the sauna in the Alpine Lodge: Our sauna is a delight in every way. In addition to the Finnish sauna and the Turkish steam bath, the Aroma Sanarium, with a temperature of 55 degrees and high humidity, is a special feature and provides happiness.

ws259-b4268-20111105235033-g

Wellness lounge: exceptionally relaxing!

Peace and quiet have become something of a rarity in our age. However, you won’t have to look far for them in the Alpine Spa at the Alpine Lodge. After all, well-being also includes the rediscovery of inner serenity. A quality you’re sure to find in the comfortable rest area of the Alpine Spa, the ideal place to revel in doing absolutely nothing. It’s a special treat between two sessions in the sauna to find inner peace as you stretch out and relax on a comfortable lounger.

ws259-b4386-20111115183436-g (1)

Fitness: training the extraordinary way!

Get out of the daily routine – get into the gym and relax your muscles. Take advantage of our well-equipped gym.

In order to comply with the current Corona regulations and to be able to guarantee the contact tracing, we keep a registration list of the access to the spa area at the reception.

In order to allow as many guests as possible to use the Alpine Spa, you must sign up for a slot of one hour per day, which allows you to use the Alpine Spa in a quasi-private way. If you would like to reserve a slot in advance, please feel free to contact us and let us know your preferences.

The same applies to the fitness room; also here we keep an entry list and a maximum of 5 people are allowed at the same time.

The Alpine Spa is now open to everyone again.

The opening hours would be as following: Fitness: 08:00 – 20:00 and the wellness area from 15:00 – 21:00.

The pool remains closed.

Bien-être – détente à l’état pur

Laissez vous chouchouter après une journée sportive en montagne : notre Alpine Spa garantit des moments sains de détente.

8888110205_6c42fc723e_o

Sauna: une oasis de tranquillité exceptionnelle!

Il existe des choses qui sont bénéfiques pour la santé mais qui ne sont pas plaisantes. Ce n’est pas le cas d’une visite au sauna de l’hôtel Alpine Lodge qui sera un véritable plaisir à tous les points de vue. Outre le sauna finlandais et le bain de vapeur turc, l’Aroma Sanarium, avec une température de 55 degrés et un taux d’humidité élevé, constitue une attraction particulière et procure du bonheur

ws259-b4268-20111105235033-g

Wellnesslounge: exceptionnellement relaxant !

À notre époque, les moments de tranquillité sont de plus en plus rares. À l’Alpine Spa de l’hôtel Alpine Lodge, vous les trouverez facilement. En effet, un voyage vers la détente intérieure fait partie du bien-être. Ceci est possible dans l’agréable zone de calme de l’Alpine Spa. Ici, vous pouvez célébrer le fait de ne rien faire. Entre deux passages au sauna, il est particulièrement agréable de se retrouver soi-même et de se détendre en toute tranquillité sur un transat confortable.

ws259-b4386-20111115183436-g (1)

Fitness: un entraînement spécial!

Oublier le quotidien, faire du sport et assouplir les muscles. Profitez de notre salle de fitness bien équipée.

Afin de respecter la réglementation Corona en vigueur et de pouvoir garantir la recherche des contacts, nous tenons une liste d’inscription à la réception pour l’accès à l’espace Alpine Spa.

Afin de permettre au plus grand nombre de personnes possible d’utiliser le Alpine Spa, vous devez vous inscrire pour un créneau d’une heure par jour et pouvez ainsi utiliser le Alpine Spa de manière quasi semi-privée. Si vous souhaitez réserver un créneau à l’avance, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter et à nous faire part de vos besoins.

Il en va de même pour la salle de fitness ; là aussi, nous tenons une liste d’entrée et un maximum de 5 personnes est autorisé à tout moment.

L’Alpine Spa est à nouveau ouvert à tous.

Les heures d’ouverture seraient les suivantes : Fitness : 08:00 – 20:00 et l’espace bien-être de 15:00 – 21:00.

La piscine reste fermée pour l’instant.